The anticipation is coming to an end! Also, stuff!

Well, I finally got some news about University. I now know a definite date on which I have to be there, and it’s so close, I can smell it. And it smells like cinnamon.

I’ve been feeling like my initial goals set when I started writing this blog were being set aside, and that it would eventually sing its swan song… but then came along this idea in me and my friends’ mind – and my enthusiasm came back!

I think that, from now on, this will become a more tech and hobbies (specifically, MY hobbies) related blog – and that A(n) Academia Tie will become my main personal blog. I still think I’ll be writing rants over here as well. I’ll see about that in the long run….

As for now, the anticipation is still kinda killing me… but at least I’m gonna meet new people in just a few days.

Also, last trip to Vlad’s place tomorrow!

~ by nonreviad on September 22, 2009.

Leave a comment